Exhibitions

We are pleased to advise that we shall be attending the following exhibitions as listed during 2019.

Our staff will be happy to meet you and advise on any aspect of your proposed self build project. If you have drawings or any other information you may wish to discuss with us, then bring them along with you.

 

National Self Build & Renovation Show, Swindon

Friday 25th, Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th January 2019

Visit the website

 

BuildIt Live, Manchester

Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th February 2019

Visit the website

 

Home Building & Renovating Show, Birmingham

Thursday 28th, Friday 29th, Saturday 30th and Sunday 31st March 2019

Visit the website

 

National Self Build & Renovation Show, Swindon

Friday 17th, Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th May 2019

Visit the website

 

Home Building & Renovation Show, Glasgow

Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd June 2019

Visit the website

 

Black Isle Show, Muir of Ord

Wednesday 31st July and Thursday 1st August 2019

Visit the website

 

Aberdeen Self Build & Renovation Show

Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd September 2019

Visit the website

 

The Big Green Show, Swindon

Friday 4th, Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th October 2019

Visit the website

 

Home Building & Renovation Show, Edinburgh

Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th October 2019

Visit the website

 

Home Building & Renovation Show, Harrogate

Friday 1st, Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd November 2019

Visit the website